About the WAC

Executive Team

Leadership You Can Count On

Our Executive Team embodies the Club’s five core values: Leadership, Excellence, Integrity, Service and Sensitivity. Our leaders contribute to our members’ lives every day with their extensive expertise in a wide array of specialties. They make it their work to ensure the WAC continues to be the premier athletic club in America.

Chuck Nelson
President/CEO
cnelson@wac.net
Paul Lowber
CFO
plowber@wac.net
Melissa Borders
Vice President Club Programs
mborders@wac.net
William Cohen
Vice President Operations
wcohen@wac.net
Peter Christian
Vice President Food & Beverage
pchristian@wac.net
Dawn Dorsett
Administration Systems Manager/Executive Assistant to the CEO
ddorsett@wac.net
Wayne Milner
Senior Vice President, Athletics, Special Projects and Community Partners
wmilner@wac.net
Michelle Pinson
Vice President Membership & Marketing
mpinson@wac.net

Wendall Smith
Vice President Human Resources
wsmith@wac.net

WAC Board of Governors »

back to top