Loading Events

« All Events

Morris Trophy

Thursday, January 20 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

| $50
Morris Trophy

Honoring the Pac-12s best linemen

Help honor the Pac-12’s top two linemen at the 42nd annual Morris Trophy awards luncheon, set for Thursday, January 20, in the Crystal Ballroom. The Morris Trophy is presented annually to the best offensive and defensive linemen in the Pac-12.

Last year, the University of Southern California’s Alijah Vera-Tucker and the University of Oregon’s Kayvon Thibodeaux received the trophy. Vera-Tucker went on to be chosen by the New York Jets 14th overall in the 2021 NFL draft and has emerged as a star on the Jets’ offensive line. Thibodeaux returned to Oregon for his junior year and is a favorite to repeat as defensive winner of the Morris Trophy. He is projected to be one of the top-three picks in the 2022 NFL draft.

Morris Trophy winners typically attend the awards ceremony, which also draws former football stars from around the Pacific Northwest. Reserve your seats using the form below.

(Note: Form to be loaded. In the meantime, email Athletic Programs Manager Darin Barr at dbarr@wac.net)


Thursday, January 20 2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:


Darin Barr


Crystal Ballroom
1325 Sixth Ave.
Seattle, 98101