Loading Events

Event Category Family Events

Venues

Day

Time

Tags

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

Ales ’n’ Sails Dinner Cruise on the Schooner Zodiac

Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy beer tastings and dinner aboard the classic 160-foot 1920s yacht Zodiac as it cruises through Lakes Union and Washington.

$85 adults, $65 under 18
Find out more »

Making Doughnuts at Raised Doughnuts – sold out

Sunday, June 23 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Learn to make doughnuts in this hands-on class with Raised Doughnuts owner Mi Kim.

$66
Find out more »

Juniors Summer Camp: Adventureland

Monday, June 24 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, June 27 @ 4:00 pm

Let’s spend the days exploring, experiencing and conquering all that Seattle has to offer.

Find out more »

July 2019

Juniors Summer Camp: All About Sports – Sold Out

Monday, July 8 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, July 11 @ 4:00 pm
WAC-Juniors-camps

Get your tennis shoes ready for a week all about sports.

Find out more »

Cruise Alaska aboard Ovation of the Seas

Friday, July 12 @ 11:00 am - Friday, July 19 @ 9:00 am

Royal Caribbean is bringing one of its newest, biggest and most innovative ships to Seattle next summer for round-trip cruises to Alaska.

Balcony staterooms from $2,320 per person, double occupancy, including port fees and taxes
Find out more »

August 2019

Juniors Summer Camp: Be Creative – Sold Out

Monday, August 5 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, August 8 @ 4:00 pm
A girl peeking through her arts and crafts project.

Let’s get our hands dirty and create masterpieces. All forms of creative artistry will be explored.

Find out more »

Treehouses & Wallabies 

Monday, August 12 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tour unique bed and breakfast treehouse accommodations then visit delightful wallabies and kangaroos in Fall City.

$75
Find out more »

September 2019

Whale Watching 

Saturday, September 14 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Cruise out of downtown’s Pier 69 aboard the San Juan Clipper for world-renowned sea life viewing and a stopover in Friday Harbor.

$108
Find out more »

One-Night Party Cruise to Vancouver 

Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, September 29

Board Holland America’s Eurodam in Seattle then enjoy all the dining and entertainment as you sail to Vancouver, B.C., where you disembark the next morning.

Staterooms from $150 per person, based on double occupancy
Find out more »
+ Export Events